How to Cancel / Revoke B2B Portal Invite of a Customer?

If you decide to deny a customer access to your B2B portal you can easily revoke the invite with the following steps.

Step 1: To cancel the logging in capability for a customer, go to Contalog backend, select ‘Customers’ menu and submenu of the same name.


Step 2: A list of all existing customers will appear. Select the customer whose B2B Portal account you want to cancel by clicking on their name.


Step 3: A new window with appropriate customer information will appear. Click the ‘Edit’ icon at the top right corner of the webpage.


Step 4: The customer information window will appear. At the ‘General Information’ section, find ‘Invite for B2B Portal’ option and uncheck the checkbox. Click ‘Save’ and you are done.


Note: The customer will not be able to login and use your B2B portal.

0 found this helpful
All for Joomla All for Webmasters